Other Meeting Participants

Ravi Basavappa, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cell Biology and Biophysics
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
45 Center Drive, Rm. 2As.19e
Bethesda, MD 20892 - 6200
Phone: 301-594-0828
Fax: 301-480-2004
E-Mail: basavapr@nigms.nih.gov

Stephen Bryant, Ph.D.
Senior Investigator
Computational Biology Branch
National Center for Biotechnology Information
National Library of Medicine
National Institutes of Health
Rm 5S504, Bldg 38A, 8600 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20894, USA
Phone: 301 435-7792
Email: bryant@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov

George Chacko, Ph.D.
Chief, Bioengineering Sciences and Technologies IRG
Center for Scientific Review, National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD 20892
Tel: 301-435-1245
Fax: 301-480-4184
E-Mail: chackoge@csr.nih.gov

Jean Chin, Ph.D.
Program Director
Cell Biology and Biophysics Division
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
45 Center Drive, Room 2As.19A
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Phone: 301-594-2485
Fax: 301-480-2004
E-Mail: chinj@nigms.nih.gov

Charles G. Edmonds, Ph.D.
Program Director
Cell Biology and Biophysics Division
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Building 45, Room 2As-13K
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
(301) 594-4428 (voice)
(301) 480-2004 (FAX)
E-Mail: edmondsc@nigms.nih.gov

Paula F. Flicker, Ph.D.
Program Director, NIGMS
Building 45, Room 2AS.13H
45 Center Drive MSC 6200
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
301-594-0828
Fax: 301-480-2004

Fred K. Friedman, Ph.D.
Division of Biomedical Technology
National Center for Research Resources
National Institutes of Health
6701 Democracy Boulevard, Room 972
Bethesda, MD 20892-4874
Phone: 301-435-0775
Fax: 301-480-3659
E-Mail: fred.friedman@nih.hhs.gov

Ann A. Hagan, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Extramural Activities
NIGMS, NIH, DHHS
45 Center Drive, Rm. 2AN.24H, MSC 6200
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Phone: (301) 594-4499
Fax: (301) 480-1852
E-Mail: hagana@nigms.nih.gov

C. Craig Hyde, Ph.D.

Scientific Review Administrator
Office of Scientific Review
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Natcher Building, Room 3AN.18a
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: (301) 435-3825
E-Mail: hydec@mail.nih.gov

Andrzej Joachimiak, Director
Structural Biology Center & Midwest Center for Structural Genomics
Biosciences Division, Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Av. Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: 630-252-3926 Fax: 630-252-6991
Email: andrzejj@anl.gov

Warren Jones, Ph.D., Chief
Biochemistry and Bio-related Chemistry Branch
Pharmacology, Physiology, & Biological Chemistry Division
NIGMS, NIH
Natcher Building, Rm. 2AS.43E
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Tel: (301) 594-3827
Fax: (301) 480-2802
E-mail: jonesw@nigms.nih.gov

Arthur M. Katz, Ph.D.
Physical Scientist
Office of Biological and Environmental Research
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585-11290
Phone: 301-903-4932
Fax: 301-903-8521
E-Mail: arthur.katz@science.doe.gov

Catherine Lewis, Ph.D.

Director
Division of Cell Biology and Biophysics
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Natcher Building, Room 2As.19C
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Phone: (301) 594-0828
Fax: (301) 480-2004)
E-Mail: lewisc@nigms.nih.gov

J. Jerry Li, M.D, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cancer Biology
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
6130 Executive Blvd, EPN 5004
Rockville, MD 20892-7364
Tel: 301-435-5226
Fax: 301-480-2854
E-Mail: jerry.li@nih.gov

Pamela A. Marino, Ph.D.
Program Director
Pharmacology, Physiology, and Biological
Chemistry Division
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Natcher Building, Rm. 2As.55E
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Phone: 301-594-3827
Fax: 301-480-2802
E-Mail: marinop@nigms.nih.gov

Gaetano T. Montelione, Ph..D.
Center for Advanced Biotechnology and Medicine
Structural Bioinformatics Laboratory
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Rutgers University and UMDNJ-Robert Wood Johnson
School of Medicine
679 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NM 08854
Phone: 732-235-5321
E-Mail: guy@cabm.rutgers.edu

Arnold Revzin, Ph.D.

Scientific Review Officer
NIH - Center for Scientific Review
Rockledge II, Room 4146
6701 Rockledge Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-7806 (US Mail)
20817 (courier services such as FedEx or UPS)
Phone: (301) 435-1153
Fax: (301) 480-2327
E-Mail: revzina@csr.nih.gov

Michael E. Rogers, Ph.D.
Director, Pharmacology, Physiology, and Biological Chemistry Division
National Institute of General Medical Sciences/NIH
Natcher Building, Rm. 2As.49C
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Phone: 301-594-3827
Fax: 301-480-2802
E-Mail: rogersm@nigms.nih.gov

Chris Sander, Ph.D.
Computational Biology Center
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue, Box 460
New York, NY 10021
Phone: (646) 888-2602
Fax:: (212) 214-0744
E-Mail: sanderc@mskcc.org

Dr. Salvatore Sechi
Director, Proteomic Program
Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic Diseases
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases
6707 Democracy Blvd. Rm 611
Bethesda, MD 20892-5460
Phone: 301-594-8814
Fax: 301-480-3503
E-Mail: Salvatore_Sechi@NIH.GOV

Paul A. Sheehy, Ph.D.
Deputy Associate Director for Extramural Activities
National Institute of General Medical Sciences, NIH
45 Center Drive, Rm. 2AN.24G, MSC 6200
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Phone: 301.594.4499 (v)
Fax: 301.480.1852 (f)
E-Mail: sheehyp@mail.nih.gov

Ward W. Smith, Ph.D.
Program Director
Cell Biology and Biophysics Division
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
Building 45, Room 2As-19F, MSC 6200
45 Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Phone: (301) 443-9375
Fax: (301) 480-2004
E-Mail: smithwar@nigms.nih.gov

Terry R. Stouch, PhD
6211 Kaitlyn Court
West Windsor, NJ 08550
Phone & Fax: (609)275-7234
Email: tstouch@gmail.com

Helen R. Sunshine, Ph.D.
Chief, Office of Scientific Review
National Institute of General Medical Sciences, NIH
45 Center Drive, Room 3An.12F, MSC 6200
Bethesda, MD 20892-6200
Tel: 301-594-2881
Fax: 301-480-8506
E-Mail: sunshinh@nigms.nih.gov

Amy L. Swain, Ph.D.
Biomedical Technology Division
National Center for Research Resources
National Institutes of Health
6701 Democracy Blvd.
Room 964, MSC 4874
Bethesda, MD 20892-4874*
Phone: 301-435-0752
Fax: 301-480-3659
E-Mail: SwainA@mail.nih.gov

Mona R. Trempe, Ph.D.
Office of Scientific Review
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Natcher Building, Room - 3aN.12A
45 Center Drive
Bethesda, MD 20892
Phone: 301-594-3998
Fax: : 301-480-8506
E-Mail: trempemo@mail.nih.gov

Jermelina Tupas, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Minority Opportunities in Research (MORE)
National Institute of General and Medical Sciences(NIGMS)
National Institutes of Health (NIH)]
Tel: 301-594-3900
FAX: 301-480-2753
E-mail: tupasjer@nigms.nih.gov

Janna P. Wehrle, Ph.D.
Program Director
Division of Cell Biology and Biophysics
National Institute of General Medical Sciences
National Institutes of Health
Natcher Building, Room 2As.19K
45 Center Drive
Bethesda MD 20892 - 6200
Phone: (301) 594-5950
Fax: (301) 480-2004
E-Mail: wehrlej@nigms.nih.gov